Crazy for Fifty Linden Friday

I have loved and followed Fifty Linden Friday since it began but for a little while have not really bought very much which was a bit disappointing.

However as I visited the stores this week I was really excited and think I litterally bought nearly everything that is for sale!

The only things in the picture that I didn’t buy were the walls and floor, the bed (from Glitterati), hair (from Truth) and feet (from Slink).

I decided to go for a dressed down look today which was assisted by the cute sweaterdress by Tee*fy and gorgeous Delaney skin by Belleza which I am wearing without any make up at all.

Crazy for Fifty Linden Friday Outfit CollageI also swore that I would not buy anymore furniture for a while as I have way more than I could ever fit in my house but the items below just sort of fell in to my inventory you know and a change is as good as a rest as they say so my house is going to be glammed up a bit with my new buys.

Crazy for Fifty Linden Friday Furniture CollageI also haven’t bought any poses in a long time but these are really sweet and cute and will be perfect for many different blog looks so I couldn’t resist when I saw them in !bang.

!bang - female flf 11-15 CollageThe Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Charlize – light browns
Skin: -Belleza- FLF Delaney Skin @ FLF
Dress: Tee*fy Olga Sweatshirt Dress Peach @ FLF
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet (APPLIERS) with -Belleza- SLink Feet Applier – Medium

The Room
Pictures: floorplan. deer canvases @ FLF
Table: floorplan. half table set @ FLF
Table Decorations: A.D.D.Andel!Disc Mobile @ FLF
Carpets: +sanctuaire+Overdyed Rug @ FLF

The Poses: !bang – female flf 11-15 @ FLF

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Fifty Linden Friday, Furniture and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

