Feeling A Little Mono

I’ve been wearing this outfit (other than the hair) for a couple of days now so figured it was time to blog it!

As I mentioned on Saturday i discovered the Overhigh store and I am wearing the lace top and leather trousers from there.

I think the quality of these items as well as the others I bought is excellent and they look really realistic. They also work well together with no fuss like you sometimes get when you mix mesh items.

I added the bra top from {mon tissu} to give it more of a shopping look but this outfit would look fab for the evening without the bra top.

I also have to mention the relaunch of Eliaktira \o/

The hair from this store always fits me perfectly and I rarely buy the demo if I find a style I like. I also love the Essentials pack as it gives you lots of versatility with your hair colour and means you don’t have to buy three seperate packs!

The best thing about the new styles is that not only are they gorgeous but the colours are hud driven meaning less of an impact on your inventory of course and with each hud you get 18 colour options (with the essentials packs) including dip dyed shades which I love and I am wearing the Chestnut Sand version.

I also love that this is called Victoria as thats my name RL!

Feeling A Little Mono CollageThe Outfit
Hair: [e] Victoria – Essentials
Skin: Essences – CHO 24 *peche* brunette @ The 24 Event
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Love Hearts – Enamelled BLACK
Top: Overhigh – Lace Shirt – Gray
Bra: {mon tissu} Lycia Lace Bandeau Bra ~ Black 1
Bracelets: MG – Bangles – Pitch Black Dare
Trousers: Overhigh – Metallic Pants – Black
Shoes: Leverocci – Satin Wrap Heels_Black
Feet: Slink Womens Medium Feet (TINTABLE)

Pose: [Miseria] Beat Pose Set – 04

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in The 24 Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

