Confession Time: I am a SHOPPER-HOLIC!!

My inventory is at 85,584 at the moment following a fairly good day of shopping and unpacking boxes (sssh don’t tell the bf though) and whilst I know that is not as high as some people I am always trying to keep it low and reduce it, however this is a loosing battle I think and means its Confession Time: I am a SHOPPER-HOLIC!!

Phew now I have got that off my chest I can move on to more lovlieness from The 24 Event. My skin is by Essences for the event and is a limited edition. Each skintone had just 100 copies available and when I was there a while ago they were running out fast so you need to definitely get there super fast if you want one!

I’ve dressed the skin up with lipstick and eyeliner also but have removed it ine one of my photos so you can see how it looks. As you can see she has lovely make up, beautiful pouty lips and a gorgeous look overall. She will be put in my fave skin folder for the skins I like to wear over and over I think.

Essences - CHO 24 CollageI am also wearing the excellently made Akita Leather Boots by Hucci that are made to be worn with the medium feet from Slink. These boots look so realistic in all lighting conditions, Eboni Khan did an amazing job with these boots. I think I will be heading back for different colour versions in the future especially when they are so easy to wear with the Slink feet.

I also discovered the store Overhigh whilst perusing lots of blogs (told you I am addicted to shopping!). I picked up some items which I think will be key pieces in my wardrobe over the coming months and will no doubt be blogging. My favourite was the Vicent dress that I am wearing. I really like the fit and flare style and the neckline looks great it was very hard to resist.

Confession Time I am a SHOPPER-HOLIC!! Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Josie – dark browns
Skin: Essences – CHO 24 *peche* brunette (Limited Edition) @ The 24 Event
Lipstick: Essences – Hangover Lipsticks
Eye Make Up: Essences – Hangover Eyeliners
Dress: Overhigh – Vicent Dress – Black
Bracelets: MG – Bangles – Pitch Black Dare
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Akita Leather Boots – Midnight
Feet: Slink Womens Medium Feet (TINTABLE)

Pose 1: [doll.] SHOPPER-HOLIC!! (Can’t find a slurl to the store)
Pose 2: +KiiToS!!+ shoes (Can’t find a slurl to the store)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in The 24 Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

