Pastel Newness from Izzies and Blueberry

A gorgeous new skin called Kaelyn has been released by Izzie’s and its well worth a look.

The features are very cute and pretty and it comes in a number of skin tones. Within each skintone pack you receive a heap of body options (like 16), numerous eyeshadow options (8), eyeliners (2) and a load of lipstick options (8) as well as full body freckles, a mole, the shape and really nicely made eyebrows.

I went for sunkiss as I never tan in RL (even in Australia!!!) so it’s nice to look like I have a tan in SL but there were a few different skin tones I easily could have bought.

I also picked up the Slink skin applier hud for my feet so that I am ready with my Slink feet and add on feet.

My skirt is also fairly new and from Blueberry. I like the length and am a big fan of a maxi skirt. The belt is colour change via a hud so its also really versatile as well. A definite must for the sunshine weather.

Pastel Newness from Izzies and Blueberry CollageThe Outfit
Hair: !lamb. Falling (Mesh) – Refreshed Blondes Pack
Skin: Izzie’s – Kaelyn Skin sunkissed
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Love
Top: erratic / cary – double tank / stripes-mint
Skirt: Blueberry Marianne *Mesh* Maxi Skirt White

Pose: Diesel Works Glam 10

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

