Dreamy Island

Another shot taken at my beautiful home sim 🙂

I firstly want to talk about the gorgeous new release shoes by N-Core called Indy. They are a mesh sandel with so much detailing that its hard not to love them! I was looking for a shoe to wear with my outfit and then got the group notice so ran down in gross SL standard bare feet to make my feet look gorgeous!

I forget how easy the colour match hud from N-Core is to use but in a matter of seconds my feet matched my skin. After a few tweaks with the sizing they were perfect. My only meh thing is that not all of the skins I like to wear are on the hud yet but I am sure its just a matter of time.

My hair is from the current round of Collabor88 which is celebrating the events second birthday. I bought the brown set and then realised that I just HAD to have the blonde set too before the event ends in like 2 weeks!

The necklace I am wearing is by (Kunglers Extra) at L’accessoires this month. I think I am wearing the limited edition version but there were 3 different colours to choose from and it was a difficult choice as the colours were all very nice and the necklace is full of details.

Finally my skirt is by Blueberry. I think its an older release but I love the colour blocking on it. The skirt is so nice on its own that I decided a crisp white vest top was the only thing to wear with it. Its a perfect summer accessory.

Dreamy Island CollageHappy humpday 🙂

The Outfit
Hair: !lamb. Zelda (Mesh) – Refreshed Blondes Pack @ C88
Skin: *League* Skin Isla Sunkiss -Natural
Necklace: (Kunglers Extra) Laccessoires #03 – Ivatan necklace – Plum @ L’accessoires
Top: [W&B] Hykova Buttoned Tank ALABASTER
Skirt: Blueberry Lillie *Mesh* High Waist Skirt Pink and Blue
Shoes: N-core INDY “White” (Mesh)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

