Just Peachy

When I was looking for a top to wear the other day I found some clothes by *Fishy Strawberry* and it made me think there had been no new releases for a while which was a shame. However literally the next day I received a notecard for the current round of TDR Fusion and saw that the top and skirt (as well as another cute top in the same style but different colour) had been released and so they had to be mine!

The top is really pretty, very well made and I would love it in RL because it looks so cool. I bought both tops as they were such good value.

I also saw the necklace and earrings by [ glow ] studios at TDR Fusion which seemed to be made for the outfit and I think gives the look a summery boost.

I thought I would also give the Shops! a try and see if there were any skins that I liked/suited me. I had a play around following Strawberry Singh’s guide and managed to find a face which I quite liked and then just added some eyebrows and make up to complete the look. I didn’t buy a body yet as I’m conscious of the fact that there are not any skin appliers for the Slink shoes but would definitley be tempted back.

Finally I am wearing the new release Yilan Sandals by Hucci. I haven’t been too keen on shoes without heels before but really quite liked these. When I saw there was a peachy coloured pair I knew they would be perfect for hanging around in my garden in the sunshine 🙂

Just Peachy Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Colbie – light blondes
Necklace: [ glow ] studio – Flower stone necklace (summer meadow)(boxed) @ TDR Fusion
Earrings: [ glow ] studio – Flower stone earring (summer meadow ver b)(b) @ TDR Fusion
Face: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Alana’
Eyebrow: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Sexy’
Eyeshadow: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Fresh’
Lipstick: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Flirty’
Mascara: [[Mozz]] Tattoo Layer Eyelashes
Top: *Fishy Strawberry* Apron Top – August Peach @ TDR Fusion
Skirt: *Fishy Strawberry* Waist Band Mini – Classic Denim @ TDR Fusion
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Yilan Sandals – Koi

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

