Long Tall Lexi

Sooooo there are new boots at Bax and they are gorgeous as aways. I tried to resist them but I saw the price ($890L each pair) and also that they would totally match the outfit I was already wearing and planned to blog so bought them! I am sure I will in time regret not buying the fatpack of colours as I did with her Prestige Boots but I will keep telling myself black is classic and will go with everything!

The boots are liquid mesh which is a bit controversial because there is a risk that the Linden’s might break the system in the future but on Bax’s blog she gives assurances that if LL should one day break the system which makes liquid mesh work, then steps will be taken to ensure we don’t loose out which is pretty cool of Bax.

I am also wearing the cute new Ming skin by the Skinnery. I am becoming a big fan of these skins and have a few of them which I always go to if I can’t decide what skin to wear. I love that they come completely natural so you can dress them up with whatever make up you like and in the picture I am wearing one of the 6 mat lipsticks which come with the skin as well as the lip gloss. The skin also comes with numerous brow layers to match your hair colours and 6 different versions of the skin which makes the set a bargain really.

My skirt is from the current round of The Thrift Shop by PICHI. Its a sweet little peplum style skirt which can be dressed up or down depending upon the top you wear. It came in a few different colours and I am quite tempted to run back and pick up the other colour combinations but will have to see how bankrupt I make myself in this weekends sales!

The hair is one of Truths newer releases and lets face it having a purple fade version pretty much meant I was sold from the outset! My jewellery is again by Maxi Gossamer for the Black Fair 2013 and looks fantastic.

Long Tall Lexi CollageThe Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Qopi – light browns
Earrings & Bracelets: MG – Earrings – Voodoo Rocker @ The Black Fair 2013
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Alexa Black Choker Pearls @ The Black Fair 2013
Skin: [the Skinnery] Ming – Bare face(honey)
Top: (epoque) Rigid Bodysuit – Black
Skirt: PICHI – LEAH DenimLeather Skirt [black] @ The Thrift Shop
Boots: BAX Regency Boots Black Leather NEW!!!

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

