True Blue

I have tried taking a photo of this outfit in a number of lovely settings today but decided I liked it better in a nice and simple style up on my sky platform with the Fiat Lux Blue Double Projector by Cajsa Lilliehook which is pretty cool.

I am wearing this lovely top by C’est la vie for Chapter 4 and this is the inspiration for my outfit. I really like the texture around the neck and think its a great top and shape for keeping cool in the sun.

I also visited the Black Fair 2013 and basically raided Maxi Gossamer’s store as I needed some black jewellery and there was lots to choose from and to blog!

I also “gave in” and bought the Slink womens feet in medium for heels. I have had the flat set for a while and bought a couple of add on shoes and like one set of skin appliers which did look great but was slow at buying appliers in other skin tones from other designers because I have a LOT of skins I like to wear. However today I decided to go buy some appliers from my fave skin stores and from there I was hooked and ended up with the medium feet, lots of skin appliers and several add on pairs of shoes!

I really like the feet and it is sooooo nice not having to match the feet to the skin anymore as I really sucked at that! I don’t think I’ll give up on shoes with feet just yet as I am very impressed by GOS Boutiques skin matching hud which is pretty much always up to date but I do love the Slink feet a lot so guess I am a convert!

True Blue Collage

The Outfit
Hair: !lamb. Blue Velvet (Mesh) – Chocolate Bars Pack
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Love Hearts – Enamelled BLACK @ Black Fair 2013
Skin: -Belleza- Ava Best Buys June 3 Sk
Bracelet: MG – Bangles – Damasc – SILVER @ Black Fair 2013
Top: ::C’est la vie !:: Halterneck tops(plain navy)mesh @ Chapter 4
Shorts: {mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts ~ Medium Wash
Shoes: Slink Lulu Stiletto (Addon) Black
Feet: Slink Womens Medium Feet (TINTABLE) with -Belleza- SLink Feet Applier – Sk

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

