New Begginings

On the 8th August I boarded a flight from London and began my journey to joining my boyfriend in Australia for a year.

I landed on the 10th (I think!) and in between the jet lag and whilst he is at work I decided to have a go at some shopping and blogging. Of course no one can forget how to shop so I just have to get back in the swing of blogging šŸ™‚

I decided to do this by wearing the gorgeous Protective Owl Necklace from the set created by my best friend Atiya Masala. The necklace is part of a set that she has created for this weekends Lazy sunday event and is for sale for just $75L which is an absolute steal.

Addiction Protective Owl Set

I bought this dress from Beetlebones before I left the UK and have been wearing it for days now as a result! I really loved the Zelda hair by !lamb at this montsh Collabor88 and it went perfectly with my dress and necklace that I had to blog it.

Finally I am wearing the stunning Lulu skin in Artic by Glam Affair which is/was available at the Love Donna Flora Event. I have loved Glam Affair skins for ages but found they didnt suit my shape but recently I have been snapping them up because they look so good on.

I think the Love Donna Flora event has probably ended now but it is such an amazing cause that if it has not you really should pop down.

The Outfit
Hair: !lamb. Zelda (Mesh) – Butterfinger @ Collabor88
Neckalce: Addiction Protective Owl Set – Carnelian Gem @ Lazy Sunday
Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu – Artic – 01 @ Love Donna Flora
Dress: ::BB:: CALYPSO TANK DRESS GRAPE

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

