Gold!

This fortnights theme for Perfect Wardrobe is Gold! So its a perfect excuse to go all out for the glitz and glam. I am wearing a necklace by ~Pepper~ which is in an Egyptian style and the detailing is really very nicely done.

I’ve also visited FaMESHed for a shopping raid and love love love this jacket from the Secret Store, so much so I’ve been wearing it since Sunday and was glad that the ~Pepper~ necklace went with it so I could blog it and not take it off for another day! I want one in RL well like one in every colour in RL.

My jeans are by [monso] for FaMESHed and I think their definitely up there with my fave SL jeans. They fit perfectly, have awesome detailing and they don’t look like I’m stuck in a random squat which is always a winner 🙂

Finally I wanted to mention my lovely eyes by IKON. I’ve been wearing the same eyes for ages and ages now but have seen lots of photos and so when I spotted the Destiny Eyes at The Boutique event I decided I would try them out and I was not disappointed at all. They look very natural and for $150L for each colour pack you just cannot go wrong. I think I might go back and buy them in some different colours for some variety because I have pretty much always worn blue eyes as my eyes are blue in RL.

I think this week its a case of so many events so little time and a whole lot of going broke but its totally worth it!!!

Gold! Collage

The Outfit
Top: fri. – Basic Cami – White (Sunny free.stuff)
Jeans: [monso] My First Jeans – Black @ FaMESHed 
Jacket: The Secret Store – Structured Blazer – Navy @ FaMESHed
Necklace: ~Pepper~ Egyptian Necklace @ perfect wardrobe
Shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Black
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Josie – dark browns
Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Blue @ The Boutique
Skin: -Belleza- Chic Skin

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Fameshed, Perfect Wardribe, The Boutique and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

