I Wish Upon A Star

It’s Lazy Sunday’s 3rd birthday and Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry has released this very pretty Wish Upon a Star set in three different stones to celebrate the events birthday. Each set costs just $75L and you can buy it in Pearl, Aquamarine and Amethyst.

Surprisingly I am wearing the pearl rather than Amethyst set (given my addition to all things purple) but it goes really nicely with the Chaitra dress which is currently available at FaMESHed this month so I chose the pearl but will wear all three sets I am sure.

I am a little in love with my skin by Belleza for this weekends Fifty Linden Friday event. Its very girlie and natural looking and I thought goes perfectly with my Caprice hair by Truth.

There are lots of designers releasing items for the Lazy Sunday Birthday event and i’m off shopping to buy lots of gorgeousness!

I Wish Upon a Star Collage

The Outfit
Dress: Zaara : [Mesh] Chaitra chiffon dress *roses* @ FaMESHed May
Jewellery: Addiction Wish Upon A Star Set – Pearl for Lazy Sunday 3rd Birthday
Hair: TRUTH Caprice – dark browns
Skin: -Belleza- Chic Skin for Fifty Linden Friday 10.05.13

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

