Sand & Sea Expo!

I just wanted to show you all a few of the items that I love from the Sun and Sea Expo as it closes at 6pm SLT TODAY!!!!

I’ve been a bit busy in RL photographing a RL wedding amongst other things (aaaaaah!!) so these are my fave items that are available for just a short time more.

The SLURLS below lead you directly to the stores at the event 🙂

Towel Chill Exclusive Gift  * CHEZ MOI – two cute reading on the beach style poses

Towel Chill Exclusive Gift CHEZ MOI Collage
[TUFF] Canoe – four speeds and really easy to manouevere
[TUFF] Canoe
CHEZ MOI FURNITURES * Bench Lovers – really cute couple poses (I didn’t have anyone to demo this with in my pics)
CHEZ MOI FURNITURES Bench Lovers
{what next) Beach Hut Clock – shows the time in SL and looks really really cute if you like the beach look!
what next Beach Hut Clock
About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Furniture and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sand & Sea Expo!

  1. Pingback: End of Expo Media Coverage! | SL's Sand and Sea Expo

Leave a Reply

