Taxiii

There’s like a bazillion sales on in Second Life this weekend and my wallet is crying already but they cannot be missed!

My dress and shoes are from Hucci where there is a 50% spring sale on everything. I love Hucci and was surprised how many things I didn’t already own so stocked up.

I also want to say how great the owner Eboni is as I had a problem with an item when I accidentally clicked buy as gift and she sorted it out so quickly I couldn’t have asked for better service.

There is also a sale at PXL on the new Sophia skin for VIP group members who get 25% of purchases of the skins and make up. Just wear your group tag and the discount is applied.

The skin is very pretty and natural looking and for $900L I bought the skin with this lovely bright red lipstick and four different eyeshadows.

My hair wasn’t in a sale but is new. I really like the curls and even though my hair is naturally curly in RL I wish it looked as good as this in RL!

It’s time to grab your bag, best shopping heels and head for the taxi!!!

Taxiii Collage

The Outfit
Dress: ::HH:: Hucci Rensselaer Dress – Passion Floral
Jewellery: Izzie’s – Wooden Bead Jewelry (Perfect Wardrobe)
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci D’Ann Pump – Crown Royale
Skin: [ PXL ] SOPHIA NAT Red Lips
Make Up: [ PXL ] Sophia NAT Spring Eyes
Hair: AD – mono – dark browns

The Pose
[HANDverk]April Showers Parasol.violet.owl @ Pose Fair 2013
{.:exposeur:.} April Showers: Glam @ Pose Fair 2013

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Perfect Wardribe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

