SL Names Meme

SL Names Meme by Lexia Barzane (www.lexiabarzane.com)

Meme intructions: Copy and paste the following 8 questions and answers to your blog post, delete my answers and input your own! Don’t forget to link your post in Strawberry Singh’s original post so everyone can read yours!

  1. What’s your SL name? Lexia Barzane
  2. What made you choose this name? For no particular reason at all I really wanted the name Alexia but it wasn’t available.So I tried a few variations and decided I liked Barzane as a last name and Lexia seemed to work with it.
  3. What’s your SL nickname, or what do most people call you? (if applicable) Lex, Lexi, Hop a long (after almost breaking my ankle this week)
  4. What’s your SL display name? Why do you choose to have one? (if applicable) ღ Ḻεχi ღ (lexia.barzane). I like the shortened form of my name and it means others will always call me it plus I wanted it to look pretty!
  5. Do you like your SL name? Yes 🙂
  6. If you could change your SL name, what would it be? Maybe something nearer my RL name (Victoria) but then again I really love Lexia
  7. What’s the craziest/funniest SL name you’ve ever seen? I can’t remember any at the moment! If I see one I will update my post
  8. What’s the coolest (your favorite) SL name you’ve ever seen? I can’t remember any at the moment! If I see one I will update my post
Who is Lexia

The Outfit
Top: (fd) Corset Top – Blue @ C88
Shorts: -tb- Denim Bermuda Shorts – Dark @ C88
Sunglasses: (Yummy) Beachy Keen Shades  – Blue
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Veronica Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack
Feet: [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet – Arched
Nails: ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V3 BY JAMMAN
Skin: :Curio: Fall-TD Exclusive-ALL TONES
Lipstick: [the Skinnery]Hope-Bare face(honey)

The Pose
/artilleri/ Bette sunlounger *v1*

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Second Life Meme's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SL Names Meme

  1. Your rl name Victoria is one of my fav names! Thank you for sharing. ❤

Leave a Reply

