The Sun Has Got His Hat On

The sun finally arrived here in the UK and on my week of so it was double yay! The sun certainly inspired my outfit today and so I decidd to go blonde and to find my shades for that touch of summer. I wanted to wear a hat that I was sure I owned but I can’t find it in the disaster that is my inventory!

My top is by the Secret Store at the current round of FaMESHed. It comes in lots of patterns and I also bought a pack of three in pastel shades and of course went lilac! The shoes are also available at FaMESHed and are by [GOS] Boutique I love this style of shoe in SL and Rl and so couldn’t resist when I saw them. These are going to be part of many summer outfits.
My jeans are by Reckless Ambitions at The Box event. They come in cropped (which I am wearing) and full length and are really nicely made I think.
I am very excited by the sunshine and long summer evenings that are to come, it’s a shame I have to go back to work next week!
The Sun Has Got His Hat On Collage
The Outfit
Top: The Secret Store – Lua’s Cropped Shirt – Pastels Pack @ FaMESHed
Jeans: ::RA:: ColorBiter Jeans [Blue] @ The Box
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Lolita Espadrilles – Peony @ FaMESHed
Necklace: [MANDALA]SHAKA  necklace (GOLD)FEMALE
Sunglasses: (Yummy) Karina Glasses – White
Hair: !lamb. Falling (Mesh) – Refreshed Blondes Pack
Skin: [the Skinnery]Hope-Bare face(honey)
About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

