My 10 SL Firsts Meme

My 10 SL Firsts Meme by Lexia Barzane (www.lexiabarzane.com)

Meme instructions: Copy and paste the following 10 questions and answers into your post. Delete my answers and input your own. Don’t forget to link your post in Strawberry Singh’s original meme post so everyone can read yours! 

  1. First SL Friend: Madisyn and Curry in May 2007. I met them through a guy I was seeing at the time, we broke up but I remained friends with them. I am still friends with Curry but unfortunately Madisyn doesn’t come in to SL anymore but she’s still on my list.
  2. First SL Kiss: Probably the same guy!
  3. First SLex time/place/partner: I dated a bit before meeting my boyfriend Caelum who I have met in RL and will be moving to live with in August so he’s the one that means the most to me 🙂
  4. First SL Partner/Girlfriend/Boyfriend/Wife/Husband: Caelum ❤
  5. First SL Job: Dancer at a club which I can’t even remember the name of! I was a host and later Manager of SOL House Music Lounge for about 3 years though as well as a couple of other House music clubs.
  6. First SL Creation: I think I made something stupid like a one prim sofa or table after taking lessons on building. I now mainly make a mess or blog posts!
  7. First Encounter with a Linden: Mmmm not sure I have met one yet (and my AV is 6 years old!)
  8. First Encounter with a SLebrity: This would probably be when I was at SOL working and Irie Campese of So Many Styles IM’d me to thank me for wearing a dress she had created! That was kind of cool.
  9. First SL Sim you fell in love with: I LOVE the Botanical Gardens. I don’t visit so often these days but if I want to just get away there is a lovely spot there where I can sit down and watch the waves role in which is very peaceful.
  10. First SL Blog Post: When I first started blogging I was trying to complete a year of blogging for Project 365, I didn’t finish that project (or several others) but am still quite fond of the blog post 🙂

My 10 SL Firsts Meme Collage

The Outfit

Romper: ::HH:: Hucci Veracruz Romper – Wild Pink @ C88

Jewelry: !::je suis… BonBon::Set::Zombie Popcorn Collection

Bracelets: Izzie’s – Vintage Fair Gift

Hair: “”D!va“” Hair “Flora” (Citrine) @ C88

Skin: [PXL] JADE NAT BERRY {C88 Edition} @ C88

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Elegant 1

The Pose

Izzie’s – Pin-Up 05

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Second Life Meme's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

