It’s a Perfect Spring Wardrobe

It's a Perfect Spring Wardrobe by Lexia Barzane (www.lexiabarzane.com)

This fortnights round of Perfect Wardrobe is nearly over and I’m late of course, but there is still time to head down and buy this cute dress by *Epic*.

The theme for Perfect Wardrobe is currently Spring and I know that my looks a bit more ummm autumunal but that’s inspired by the stupid weather we are having here in the UK at the moment. I am hoping the spring comes soon!

I’m wearing the dress from *Epic* as a top with a cute skirt that I totally forgot I owned from Happy Undead.

There are as always lots of gorgeous things to buy at Perfect Wardrobe so you should get in there quick before the collection changes at the weekend.

I am also wearing a new skin that I have discovered from a store called The Skinnery with some super hot red lipstick also from the same store whilst trying out red hair again. I keep reading that all the female celebs are trying it out and I quite fancy going red for a little while.

It's a Perfect Spring Wardrobe Collage

The Outfit

Top: *Epic* Heart Polo Mini-Dress {Black} @ Perfect Wardrobe

Skirt: Happy Undead – Mini Skirt [SHH]

Tights: Mstyle Roses Tights – Pack 1

Bracelet: !je suis…brillante *black* bangles_PW exclusive (old)

Boots: [Gos] Equestrian Boots – Black Leather [bagged]

Hair: [LeLutka]-ARIEL hair/Dark Red

Skin:  [the Skinnery]Hope-Bare face(honey)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Perfect Wardribe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

