A Bit Nautical

It’s been a bit of a while since I blogged last as RL work has been so hectic that I even missed my 6th rez day last week! (damn that RL stuff!!!). I’m on holiday for a week now and so in between catching up on RL I am hoping to blog a bit.

I’ve gone for a bit of a nautical look today by combining the new Summer Long skirt by C’est la vie with a top I have had for a long time from Levorcci.

Even though its not very summery in RL or even very springlike I decided I would wear my bare feet flip flops from N-Core which comes with one of the easiest huds for matching the shoes to your skin on the grid. It’s so so easy I love it as I am always rubbish at tinting shoes and they look so natural.

The hair is by Truth for Fameshed and I am wearing my favourite necklace by Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry 🙂

Finally I have on one of Belleza’s skins that are available for this months best buy. The skin is Mya and the make up for the skins that are just $400L until the end of the weekend are as always really pretty and very wearable with a variety of outfits.

A Bit Nautical Collage A Bit Nautical

 

The Outfit

Top: Leverocci – Satin Ruffle Top_StandardSizing_Navy

Skirt: ::C’est la vie !:: summer long skirt(stripe navy)rigged-mesh

Necklace: Addiction Jewelry Silver Initial Necklace *L*

Hair: TRUTH Tymber –  dark browns @ Fameshed

Shoes: N-core Flat BAREFEET & Flip-Flops (Mesh)

Skin: –Belleza– Mya Best Buys 2 sk

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

