Sweet Like Candy

Perfect WARdrobe is back this week and the theme is Candy which is appropriate as most of us have probably decided to give up sweets and chocolate for our New Years Resolutions!!

In my pictures I’m wearing the Geanna Skin in Bubblegum by Izzie’s for Perfect Wardrobe which is super sweet and tasty! I combined it with my Joy mesh hair by Wasabi Pills in Crystal Violet (I knew it really was a good idea to buy the purple hair!).

My tops the current VIP gift from Auxiliary which you should go and grab if your in the group or join if your not! Whilst not candy coloured I think it suits the theme and looks great with my grape coloured jeans from Decoy who are still my faves for jeans!!!

Sweet Like Candy

Sweet Like Candy Collage

The Outfit
Skin: Izzie’s – Geanna Skin Bubblegum (Perfect Wardrobe)
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Joy Mesh Hair – Crystal violet
Top: [Aux] Printed Sweatshirts – VIP Gift
Jeans: [Decoy] Genesis 10 Jeans Grape
Shoes: [ hoorenbeek ] Winter Boots – Lilac

Pose: ::X:: LightAsAFeather

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Freebies, Perfect Wardribe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

