Today’s Look of the Day 7th January 2013

I’ve bought a few items from !Go! by Gocha Merlin at various sale events but never actually visited the store. So whilst bored on Sunday I decided to pay a visit and really wasn’t disappointed especially when I found this super super cute fur jacket (I lurveeee it). Warm, comfy and seriously fashionable how can you go wrong!!!

I also raided the current TDR Fusion event and bought the lovely leather skirt from Milk Motion and gorgeous Tuesday skin by Essences. I was instantly drawn by the chic red lipstick and always love Inka Mexicola’s skins.

My shopping expedition turned around a boring Sunday evening and perked up my Monday too with a slick of red lippie and beautiful outfit 🙂

LOTD 7th January 2013

LOTD 7th January 2013 Collage

The Outfit

Coat: !gO! Fur jacket

Skirts: (Milk motion) leather skirt – black CURRENT TDR FUSION

Tights: Mstyle Roses Tights – Pack 1

Shoes: [Gos] Hunter Ankle Boot

Skin: Essences – Tuesday *the last kiss* CURRENT TDR FUSION

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Josie –  dark browns

Jewellery: *League* Vintage Jewellery Set (FLF)

Pose: !bang – mini series – strength 2

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Dressing Room Fusion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

