New Logo!

I decided it was time well beyond time for me to create a new logo for my photography business. The image I was using before was one I had taken in RL and whilst I liked it I thought it doesn’t really show I am an SL photographer (as well as blogger).

I used an old photo that I created earlier this year and you can find it below 🙂

New Logo for Photography by Lexia Barzane

My studio can be found Here if you are interested in having me take your photos.

Also just to confirm my services (in case you are interested in piccies).

I provide a friendly intimate photographic service which will begin with discussing the style of image you would like to be produced, the selection of an appropriate location and poses, editing style.

I have a variety of different poses which can be used for photographs of all styles including male, female, group, couples plus a fully operational photo studio. I am happy to meet with and take photos with you in any location at home or away.

Now for the important bit the price list!

One photo $300L
Two photos $500L
Three Photos $750L
Four Photos $900L
Five Photos $1000L

If more than five photos are required then each photo will be charged at $200L per shot.

For each additional person there will be a charge of $50L and each photo can be sent to every person in the shot(s).

If you are interested in our service please send me a note card in world with your requirements or an email to lexiabarzane@hotmail.co.uk and I will get in contact with you as soon as possible.

I promise to get back to blogging now!

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

