Promises in Purple

Sorry I’m blogging a purple look again! I really need to stop focusing on the purple clothes as I buy items in all sorts of colours but am always drawn to the lilac hues! I promise to try and not blog purple for a ummmm week? (was going to say longer but not sure i’ll manage that!).

I’ve re-visited the current and latest collection from Collabor88 for the look, selecting both my dress and skin from there.

The dress is by u.f.o and is mesh of course. It fits really nicely with a good, well fitting alpha texture so I could wear it with no editing of the shape. I like the collar detailing a lot especially the pattern it brings to the dress, it feels kind of preppy to me but in a really good way.

My skin is by [AUX] and I think that it’s very classic and pretty with lovely make up and features. It’s a very sweet skin and calling it timeless is very fitting I think.

I also really like the hair I am wearing that is by LeLutka. It’s not the newest release from the store but I only just discovered it!! I decided to go a little lighter and chose light brunette because I am finding myself drawn more to the blonde tones of hair at the moment.

I think the fringe is adorable and am loving the little curls at the bottom. It really adds to the sweetness of the skin.

Promises of Purple
Promises in Purple Collage

Dress: ::{u.f.o}::you and me – purple COLLABOR88
Tights: [LeeZu!] Maria Tights FATPACK
Hair: [LeLutka]-VERSAGE hair/Light Brunette
Skin: [AUX] Love Skin_Medium – Timeless (C88 Sept.2012)
Shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Nude

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

