Purple Aztecs

I love new releases especially new mesh hair releases from Magika as it’s pretty much my favourite store for mesh hair!

The new style is called Tendency and I think it’s fab-u-lous long luscious and flowing just how I wish my extremely curly in RL hair really looked!

I am also in lurve with the plum Geo Bodycon skirt from Paper Doll. The colour is perfect of course but I really like the kind of aztec pattern to.

I couldn’t decide what top to wear with the skirt and after trying to sort out my new items/must blog folder found this top that I bought from the last Collabor88 event by Glam Affair. It’s probably not my normal style but I do think that it works pretty well with my skirt and the overall look. I really like the kind of tuxedo tail to the back.

My skin is also from Glam Affair which is probably a store that I don’t wear many skins from but this skin is just the right shade of sunkissed and I like how it looks with the blonde hair 🙂 perfect for the end of summer.

Finally as the summer is slipping in to autumn it’s just about time to bring out those sexy boots we lived in last autumn and winter! Of course I chose my Bax Boots because they are still in my opinion the best sculpty boots in SL.

Purple Aztecs
Purple Aztec Collage

The Outfit
Top: Glam Affair – Dorota Shirt Baroque- Indigo
Top: .: vive nine :. Lina Scrunchy Bustier in Purple
Skirt: :Paper.Doll: Geo Bodycon: Plum
Hair: Magika [01] Tendency
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – Jamaica – Tesea

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

