Dainty Darling

I have a bit of an eclectic taste in clothes and some days I like to get a bit dressed up and go glamorous.

My outfit started of with these gorgeous shoes that are the new relase by Nardya Rousselot of NX-Nardcotix. They come in several shades all I think fit for a Princess and beautifully made, I just couldn’t resist them.

Also new is this adorable skin which is called Hanna and created by the very talented Apple May of Apple May Designs

The rest of my outfit is a little older but I think works perfectly with the shoes and skin. I feel very pretty today, so much so that this is the second day I have worn the outfit!

Dainty Darling
Dainty Darling Collage

The Outfit
Dress: coldLogic dress – hathaway.ecru
Bracelet: GOTZSCHE Wear. Plated Cuffs – Bronzepulver (From L’accesories)
Shoes: NX-Nardcotix MANA Letti Sparkle Peep Toe Nude NEW
Hair: TRUTH Marina – light blondes
Skin: (AMD) Hanna – Peachy NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

