End Of Summer Challenge

My friend Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry and I decided to set ourselves a little blog challenge to get some motivation to blog.

We decided on an end of summer theme using items from the various shopping events this weekend because our seasons are slipping in to autumn where we both live.

My dress below is by Larcoco Ragu of ::C’est la vie !:: for the current round of Limited Bazaar. It has a fab print which is perfect for both the 60’s and summery too so I like it a lot.

My skin is by Ivy Graves of [Atomic] and hair is by Gia Pawpad of LoQ Hair for this fortnights Dressing Room Blue. I adore the strong red lip colour of the skin and think the blue eye shadow makes it kind of 60’s as well and the bright blonde hair is a great contrast to the striking make up.

The rest of my outfit is older which is probably cheating a bit but I thought the boots and earrings looked to good with the fantastic dress 🙂

Summer Lovin
Summer Loving Collage

The Outfit
Dress: ::C’est la vie !:: 60s puffy sleeves dress(flower pink)mesh Limited Bazaar
Boots: Maitreya Mesh Radical Boots * Suede Chamoisee
Earrings: [North West] Chunky Hearts Earrings (polka dots)
Hair: “LoQ Hair” Gin Fat Pack (Exclusive For TDRB)
Skin: [Atomic] Grace Skin_Buff – CherryBomb (TDR Exclusive)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

