Gonna Be Lazy This Sunday…

with a touch of Vintage

I have been running all over the grid catching up on the events that are going on at the moment. My look comes from Lazy Sunday, Fameshed, and the Vintage Fair of course.

My earrings are by Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry. These chandelier style earrings are big bold and quite frankly beautiful oh and don’t forget that because they are on sale for Lazy Sunday they are only $75L, total bargain.

My skin is by Inka Mexicola of {.essences.} at the Vintage Fair. She comes in three different gorgeous skin tones and here I am wearing the tan skin and Twiggy eye make up with one of the lipsticks from the fatpack. Love it!

Next up I raided FaMESHed and along with half the store I bought this oh so cute Harnoor Blouse in Plum by and matching Nimrit Capri (both mesh) by Mayaa Thistle of Bilo. Obviously purple is my fave colour but the style of the top is in my opinion fantastic and was an instant must have. The trousers an equally obvious match.

My hair is called Sylvie and is also from FaMESHed and by MissAllSunday Lemon of Wasabi Pill. I think this hair is actually quite perfect with my Twiggy Style make up and I am love the backcombing look.

I'm Gonna Be Lazy This Sunday
Gonna Be Lazy This Sunday Collage

The Clothes
Top: Bilo- Harnoor Blouse (Plum)
Trousers: Bilo- Nimrit Capri (Ash)
Earrings: Addiction Elegance Chandelier Earrings
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Francoise Flats – grape
Skin: {.essences.} Moira *tan
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sylvie Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Pose: :: Focus Poses Urban set ::

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

