Happy Olympics 2012

Yay I’m back after my trip to Australia where I got to spend a couple of weeks with my boyfriend in RL. After a bought of jet lag I think I am back to my normal self or at least no longer falling asleep at 3pm during the day (not good when your at work).

In case you live under a rock or something the Olympics started on Friday and they are being held here in Great Britain \o/ I have tickets to go see the football (hot men in shorts yum) so am extra excited!

Today Team GB won their first medal which was a silver and so I thought it was time to celebrate!

Below I am wearing the british little dress by Evely Wolff of * Lill’Bish Clothing and is for sale Here for just $1L on the marketplace. My lovely friend Atiya spotted it and sent me the link and I couldn’t go wrong for that price.

It is a dress but I fancied a bit more of a grungy look after buying these super short cut off shorts from Suicidal Unborn where Eleanor Cyberstar is having a huge $50L sale on all black items.

I added the riri hair and Jelena skin by Ekilem Melodie of MONS that were pretty cool group gifts and my favourite Devi mesh boots by Onyx LeShelle of Maitreya because quite frankly I love any occassion when I can wear them!

I hope that wherever you live you have a great Olympics!!!

The Look
Team GB
Team GB Collage

The Clothes
Top: british little dress by * Lill’Bish Clothing
Shorts: -SU!- Cut Off Grunge Jeans Black
Tights: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights
Shoes: Maitreya Mesh * Devi Booties Black
Hair: MONS (Hair) Riri Group Gift
Skin: MONS / Jelena Skin-Black Beauty (Subscribe group gift)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

