Look of the Day 17th June 2012

Wow just realised it’s been just over two months since I last blogged, RL has really got in the way! I will try and blog more regularly but it’s a bit of a struggle using the old brain after a day at work!

I was talking about my lack of blogging with my friend Atiya Masala, owner of Addiction Jewelry after popping out shopping and she motivated me to blog my cutsie outfit today.

I am wearing her beautiful Temple of Light set which is on sale at her store for this weekends Lazy Sunday event with the Geanna dress by Maya Levane of Toki-Doki for Stumblebum. I added the Summer Nights Cardigan which is also from Toki-Doki because I thought it was perfect with the dress.

Finally my shoes are a fairly new release from Mon Tissu which are just fab.

Hopefully catch you soon 🙂

Look of the Day 17.06.12
Look of the Day 17.06.12 Collage

The Outfit
Dress: (TokiD) geanna dress (rose) STUMBLEBUM (mesh)
Cardigan: (TokiD) summer nights cardigan (rose print) (mesh)
Shoes: {mon tissu} Openwork Wedges ~ Beige
Jewellery: Addiction Temple of Light Set LAZY SUNDAY
Skin: (AMD) Erika – Peachy
Hair: [e] Abbey – Essentials Collection (mesh)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

