Colour Me in Purple

Purple Moon currently has a Dress me Purple Hunt going on in the store. There are ten lovely items available for you to hunt out and all are free with no need to join the group \o/

I adore purple and so I popped down and grabbed everything! Below I am wearing the dress which is also mesh and one of the necklaces from the hunt which are perfect spring/summer items.

The hunt is running from 6th until 15th April and you need to look for a purple polka dot egg here

I am also wearing the new release Kate skin in sunkissed from PXL. I visited PXL for the first time yesterday (I don’t know how I didn’t visit before when I just turned five in SL!) and fell in love with Kate.

I love that if your a group member (I think it was $250L to join) you get 10% of your skins and make ups which is an amazing deal but also that you can mix and match the skins and make ups for your own custom made fatpack which is just perfect because you know you won’t wear some make ups but will others!

Finally my hair is the new release Hilary hair by Truth. It’s mesh and looks good on especially for this girlie kind of look 🙂

Colour Me in Purple
Colour Me in Purple Look
Colour Me in Purple collage

The Outfit
Dress: :: PM :: Julia Balloon Dress in Purple [MESH] DRESS ME PURPLE HUNT
Necklace: :: PM :: Tribe Necklace Brown/Purple/Magenta DRESS ME PURPLE HUNT
Shoes: N-core CAPRICE “Pourpre”
Skin: [ PXL ] KATE SK BASE NEW
Make Up: [PXL] KATE SK LineCyclamen Eyes (Tattoo)
Eyelashes: [[Mozz]] Tattoo Layer Eyelashes
Hair: TRUTH Hilary – dark browns (MESH) NEW

Pose: PURPLEPose19

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Second Life Hunts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

