The Black Market Event April

I am not normally a colour green kind of girl but when I received this Refreshing Blouse by C’est la vie for the April Black Market event (by FTLO) I did think oooh I likey and put it on at the first opportunity.

I also raided my collection of clothes from Izzie’s and came up with not only this beautiful Beth skin which has been released for a little while but also the Any Occasion Skirt in white and Pearl Necklace in white as well!!

Finally the hair is by Truth for last weeks Stumblebum event and I thought it was cute and chic so perfect for the look I was going for 🙂

The Black Market Event April
The Black Market Event April collage

The Outfit
Top: ::C’est la vie !:: Refreshing blouse(dot lime)TBM (The Black Market Event April)
Skirt: Izzie’s – Any Occasion Skirt white
Necklace: Izzie’s – Pearl Necklace white
Shoes: ! haut.monde – Maizi Flats – Black
Skin: Izzie’s – Beth Skin sunkissed
Hair: TRUTH Helia – dark browns Stumblebum

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

