Alphabet Challenge N

I have realised that I am rubbish at completing challenges!! But I have decided to remedy this by completing the Alphabet Challenge which I started last year.

I have posted pictures up to M so far and so below is my go at the letter N.

The rules are pretty simple, everything you wear must begin with the letter you are blogging. It can be a store, item name, colour or at a stretch creator.

The photos should then be posted in the Alphabet Blog Flickr Group

Below is my effort for N….

Alphabet Challenge N
Alphabet Challenge N collage
Alphabet Challenge N Outfit Collage

The Outfit
Dress: Grixdale – No Strings Attached – (Light) Red
Necklace: (NHA!) – Nancita/Pearl Necklace
Shoes: Ingenue :: Nina :: Candy Cane :: Merry Christmas!
Hair: [kik]hair-Nina(6colors packB)
Skin: {.essences.} Navaeh skin for Fashionably Late

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Alphabet Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

