I’m So Excited!

I wasn’t going to post today but I had some great news that I have been promoted at work in RL so celebrated with some shopping!

I decided that I wanted to wear this top by The Sea Hole for March’s Collabor88 event and so would have to find something to go with it which resulted in the shopping. The top is lovely and mesh like (surprise surprise) and purple but with some flecks of green which is what made me choose this skirt by Izzie’s in the green shade. The skirt is a fairly new release as well and fitted really well straight of the peg!

I also grabbed these bangles whilst I was in Izzie’s and think they go really well.

My shoes are by Ingenue also from March’s Collabor88 event and I think the texture is really awesome and realistic plus of course they are super comfy which means they are ideal for even more shopping!

Finally my hair is one of !lamb’s new mesh releases and I am so pleased that there are some mesh releases because the !lamb hair design/style is perfect for mesh. I decided to go a bit more blonde than my normal dark brown, I think it must be because it’s so sunny here in England at the moment!

I'm So Excited!
I'm So Excited!collage

The Outfit
Top: The Sea Hole – Shardul Blouse – Plum COLLABOR88 (MESH)
Skirt: Izzie’s – Any Occasion Skirt green NEW
Bracelet: Izzie’s – Wood Bangles ocean
Shoes: Ingenue :: Organique Flats :: Haze COLLABOR88
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Organic COLLABOR88
Hair: !lamb. Sweet Jane (Mesh) – Chocolate Bars Pack NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

