March Mesh Madness

I am a BIIIIG mesh fan and am always so surprised and excited with each new release that comes along.

My look of the day today is embracing the gorgeousness of mesh and I am decked out in the gorgeous mcphee dress in vanilla latte which was recently released by coldLogic. This is the kind of dress I would easily wear in RL to work or for lunch etc and was an instant fave when I visited the store on the weekend.

I’m wearing the dress with the oh so beautiful Devi Booties from Maitreya Mesh because well they are just yummy!

Finally to complete my mesh madness I am wearing the new release Kumi hair by Wasabi Pills.

I have been lacking in blogging motivation for the last few days, weeks, months but after discovering these overknee socks by House of Fox were for sale at the current TDR Blue I got a little bit excited and decided I would show of these beauties!

All in all it’s been a good Monday for fashion I think!!

March Mesh Madness
March Mesh Madness collage

The Outfit
Dress: coldLogic dress – mcphee.vanilla latte
Shoes: Maitreya Mesh * Devi Booties Black
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Kumi Mesh Hair – Browns Pack
Socks: Color.Me.H.O.F [KnitSocks[Black] TDR Blue
Tights: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights
Skin: (AMD) Regina – Peachy

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

