Limited Couture Event and A Little Lazy Sunday

First up I am wearing almost everything I picked up at the Limited Couture II event yesterday!! I got the notice from Izzie’s and headed straight there.

It’s limited because there is only 100 copies of each item for sale so you have to run down quickly πŸ™‚

The skin from Glam Affair is gorgeously pale and so I thought oooh an excuse for blonde hair and I haven’t gone blonde in a while so mixed it up with the Sugarsmack hair. Both are Limited Couture items πŸ™‚

Finally as anyone who reads my blog probably knows I love high waisted trousers and so that is why I ran straight to the event when I saw the notice from Izzie’s for Limited Couture which this fab outfit. The prim attachments fit me straight out of the box \o/ and it looks great on so was well worth the trip πŸ™‚

I am also wearing the latest new release from Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry. It’s called Addiction Fanfare Silver and Black Pearl Set and is for sale for Lazy Sunday for just $75L. As always the set is beautifully handcrafted and looks amazing on.

Finally I am wearing some eyes by Fashism. I think they look pretty cool and realistic and are on sale for just $100L per pair on the Marketplace at the moment.

Limited Couture Event and A Little Lazy Sunday
Limited Couture Event and A Little Lazy Sunday collage

The Clothes
Outfit: Izzie’s – High-Waisted Tweed Pants+Tucked-in Blouse (LC) LIMITED COUTURE EDITION
Hair: ! SugarsmacK ! Cole Mini-Fab Pack- Limited Couture Edition
Skin: -Glam Affair- Linn – InMutatio LIMITED COUTURE EDITION
Jewellery: Addiction Fanfare Silver and Black Pearl Set LAZY SUNDAY
Eyes: ! FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Blue Pale ON SALE $100l

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

