Mauve on a Lazy Sunday

Happy Sunday I hope you are all having a nice chilled out day!

Having come back from my vacation (and finally crediting my account with some $L’s) it was time to catch up on the events which are currently running to stock up the inventory (not that I have deleted anything).

Firstly is my new gorgy dress from -paper.doll- for Lazy Sunday. Its called Lux and I think lives up to it’s name and it is purple so I am in lurve!!

I teamed it up with the ever so beautiful Paige skin in honey and by Illusory. I love the bee sting look of her lips and the face is just divine.

Finally there’s been another awesome mesh hair release by /Wasabi Pills/ for the Zombie Popcorn Brand event.

This hair is just amazing and MissAllSunday Lemon is seriously the Queen of mesh hair. I think I own nearly every mesh hair that has been released so far and cannot wait to see what else will be released next!

Mauve on a Lazy Sunday
Mauve on a Lazy Sunday unedited
Mauve on a Lazy Sunday collage

The Outfit
Dress: -paper.doll- Lux: Mauve (Lazy Sunday 22.01.12)
Tights: Izzie’s – Tights half sheer outside
Shoes: [Gos] Pimp Your Pumps V2 – Point Platform
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Cherilyn Mesh Hair – Browns Pack (NEW for Zombie Popcorn Brand event)
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Honey – Fussion (Collabor88 January 2012)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

