Green With Envy

So I am way behind on the old blogging front and so I will be getting back in to the swing of it over the next few weeks now my boyfriend has gone home 😦

Today’s dress and skin are new releases by *BOOM* and {.essences.} respectively. The rest of my outfit is a little older but may be available still unless it was from a sale event.

The *BOOM* dress is mesh and I was intrigued to see that the xsmall size fit me without using the standard sizing which has been introduced because my AV is quite tall and big boobed!

It’s also soooo cute and cozy which is perfect particularly as the temperature dropped below zero RL today!!! I also read that there are 29 different colour choices so you can literally have the dress in any shade you desire (plus a few spares!).

The gorgeous skin is lovely because it’s pale and definitely interesting looking! I have mixed it up with a few of the number of tattoo layers that come with the skin and think that it looks really very pretty on (I am wearing my own shape), especially with the slightly red hair I am wearing by !lamb.

It is also perfect for winter and is available at Fashionably Late so well worth running down to snap it up NOW!

The Arty Shot
Green With Envy
The Look
Green With Envy Collage
The Clothes
Green With Envy Dress

The Outfit
Dress: *BOOM* Oslo Baggy Sweater Dress Moss
Tights: Kyoot – Hollander Leggings (Cream)
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Olive Metallic
Hair: !lamb. Stereo – Chocolate Bars Pack
Skin: {.essences.} Kandia (fashionably late)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Green With Envy

Leave a Reply

