Cutie Pie Christmas Cabin

I am so stupidly busy RL as I am trying to get ready for taking a month of work to be with my BF when he gets here in a week (OMG!) so I am a terrible blogger.

I did though spot an unopened box in the inventory which was sent to me by the very awesome Page Eames of .::La Flat:: and opened it up today. Inside I found an absolute gem which is perfect for the holiday season and omg yummy!

That is the Retro Holiday Christmas Cabin \o/ The cabin is not only adorable but comes almost completely furnished for just 300 prims. My photos below show nearly all of the furniture that you get absolutely free when you buy the cabin (plus one or two additions I love and always have in my home).

I love the decor but the furniture has heaps of poses for your every wish and they all work great. Ooooh and there is a snow machine too so I made my little skydome snow just like down on the ground!!!

The cabin is just an unbelievable $600L furnished and I think a must for the festive season if you want to decorate your home 🙂

Everything in the cabin is for sale separately as well so you can mix and match and the house is on display so you can see everything that’s for sale in full as I have picked the bits I wanted out and put the rest away again.

Front
Retro Holiday Christmas Cabin
Inside
Retro Holiday Christmas Cabin collage 1
Retro Holiday Christmas Cabin collage 2

Details
House and Furnishings: .::La Flat:: Retro Holiday Christmas Cabin w/ ALL of the fixings and trimmings!

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Furniture and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

