Wintery Newness & POE4 Hunt Preview

Aaaah how is it that Christmas is less than a month away AND winter is well on it’s way!!!

One good thing about winter coming well two is that it’s time to decorate my home for Christmas and two there are heaps of new releases, sales and shopping events all marking the festive season.

Today I am wearing Sticky Fingers release for Perfect WARdrobe that is My White Dress Up Dress. The theme for PW is winter and this dress is long white and flowing so perfect for winter but not so much for wandering round snow strewn sims (I tried and blue skin is not pretty in this look).

All items are as always under $100L and well worth a visit from the items I have seen so far.

Speaking of skins, I may not be blue but I am wearing the new release by Apple May Designs today. The skin is on sale for $225L each and they also have some cute boots for Cyber Monday which I plan on blogging later.

Finally the 4th Annual Peace on Earth Hunt began on 1st December and lasts until the 3rd January 2012. I have a lot of things to show you that I have been sent by the awesome designers taking part and am beginning with the Addiction Jewelry Antique Blossom in Pearl Set.

This is an extremely beautiful handcrafted necklace which is a gift in the hunt but will be set for the regular price afterwards so you need to get down there whilst the hunt is on so you don’t miss out.

The necklace is a Pearl Set made of beautiful white gold and rich pearls with delicate floral accents.

The Arty Shot
Snow White
The Look
Snow White Outfit
The Outfit
Snow White collage

The Clothes
Dress: Sticky fingers ~ My white dress up dress PERFECT WARDROBE CURRENT
Necklace: Addiction Antique Blossom in Pearl Set POE4 HUNT FROM 01.12.11
Skin: (AMD) Lily – Peachy ON SALE & NEW
Hair: TRUTH Lilia – dark browns

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Second Life Hunts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

