It’s My Party and I’ll Blog If I Want To

I apologise for the non blogging for a few days but it was my birthday RL (30th but ssssh) on the 26th and between celebrations I didn’t get time to blog or even shop, I know its shocking!

Anywho after dinner and drinks with my friends last night I was just about in a fit state to shop this evening (after a small afternoon nap).

I popped around all of the weekend sales and settled on this lilac dress by Baiastice and hair by Exile at the new TDR Blue collection.

My shape is by [ glow ] at the current TDR collection which lasts until next Friday and my pose is by !Bang for this weeks Lazy Sunday

The skin I am wearing is by Pink Fuel which was on sale for I think $100L but not sure if the sale is still on, and shoes by Mstyle (who has a Black Friday sale on selected items marked with a turkey until Monday).

Time for some birthday cake and happy shopping!

The Arty Shot
It's My Party and I'll Blog If I Want To
The Look
It's My Party and I'll Blog If I Want To Look
The Outfit
It's My Party and I'll Blog If I Want To collage

The Clothes
Dress: Baiastice_Charis dress-lilac TDR BLUE CURRENT
Shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Nude
Hair: Exile Detra for the Dressing Room Blue CURRENT
Skin: [PF] Ember – Set 3
Shape: [ glow ] studio – JENNIFER shape (TDR 43) CURRENT

Pose
!bang – stands 220-229 LAZY SUNDAY CURRENT

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

