More Store Closures and Some Lazy Sunday

I discovered that there are a couple more store closures in Second Life this month which is kind of sad. I think it does go in cycles and perhaps they just came to our attention all at once.

Today I remembered to visit ::COOL BEANS:: which is closing on December 3rd. Anyalia Pearl is having a huge sale and I picked up some cute shoes and the dress which I am wearing below for a super low price.

The store is full of gorgeousness so it’s time to get down and snap up your faves before they are gone for good.

Also on the CHIC sim is justB and unfortunately just as I discover the store it is closing down and will be shut by 25th November. The sale is 50% off unless you join the group for just $99L and then you can buy the fatpacks with 75% off. The fatpacks are though only for sale to group members. I saved money on top of the huge reductions by joining so it is worth it if you like a few things in the store.

I bought a few of what will be key pieces in the store including the heels below and it’s another store to get too before it closes so you don’t miss out.

My hair and skin are new releases this weekend. The hair is one of two new gorgeous curly styles by TRUTH and they always appeal to me because I cant make my curly hair look this pretty RL!!

My skin is for sale at *JeSyLiLO* for Lazy Sunday and for just $75L you can’t go wrong. The make up is really pretty and I love the pink lipstick which show a glimpse of teeth too.

I am a big *JeSyLiLO* and your pretty much always guaranteed a great release from the store in any events that they participate in.

The Arty Shot
More Store Closures and Some Lazy Sunday
The Look
More Store Closures and Some Lazy Sunday Look
The Outfit
More Store Closures and Some Lazy Sunday collage

The Clothes
Dress: ::COOL BEANS:: Sweet Vision Dress – Blue Floral
Shoes: justB /platform stilettos WATER
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Janice – dark browns NEW
Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::Lazy Sunday:::*LightSkin* NEW

Pose
By Purple Poses

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

