It’s Vintage Dahling

I read on the Vintage Fair Blog that the lag problems across the sims have been fixed and knew that I wanted to visit again to see what else was available.

I braved it yesterday and the lag was soooo much better for me this time and I got around really well, even fully dressed with big hair! So providing it stays the same it should hopefully be ok for most people now \o/

Below I am wearing a dress by :::LINE:::, necklace by ::je suis and boots by ISON that are all available at the Vintage Fair and look pretty damn good in my opinion.

Of course in my eyes its hard to go wrong with a purple dress, skirt, top etc etc but I love the style of all three items and think they are totally rocking the vintage style.

My skin is from -Sorry.Asia- as a reminder to shop there before it closes next Saturday but also because it looks gorgy and my hair is a cool mesh style by the Alice Project which I couldn’t resist today.

It really is vintage dahling!!

The Arty Shot
Its Vintage Dahling
The Look
It's Vintage Dahling Look
The Outfit
It's Vintage Dahling Collage

The Clothes
Dress: :::LiNe::: OldLove/Lilac VINTAGE FAIR NEW
Necklace: ::je suis…nocturne:: necklace VINTAGE FAIR NEW
Boots: ISON – girl panic boots (black) VINTAGE FAIR NEW
Hair: Alice Project – Amiya – Brown MESH
Skin: -SORRY.ASIA- MEGAN.VANILLA (Rain)

The Pose
oOo Studio: Twiggy

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

