Another Bite of the Vintage Fair

As I have now bought everything I could want or imagine wanting from the Vintage Fair I thought I would have another bite of the cherry and show you a different look.

I am wearing the same ISON boots that I wore yesterday as well as the -Sorry.Asia- skin because well they rock and work so perfectly with the gorgeous Leather Dress that I am wearing which is also from ISON.

The dress has an awesome low V cut neck so you show a bit of skin but not too much! Also as always it’s another extremely well made item by ISON.

I am a big fan of waist belts to accentuate the waist and so after a search of my extensive *coughs* belt folder I found this one by *COCO*.

I think that this Deena hair by Fri. which is a bit of an oldie but goodie, is a very rock chickie kind of style so was a perfect addition to my outfit.

The Arty Shot
Another Bite of the Vintage Fair
The Look
Another Bite of the Vintage Fair Look
The Outfit
Another Bite of the Vintage Fair collage

The Clothes
Dress: ISON – leather dress (v-cut)
Belt: *COCO*_WideWaistBelt_Brown
Shoes: ISON – girl panic boots (black)
Hair: fri. – Deena – Blacks
Skin: -SORRY.ASIA- MEGAN.VANILLA (Rain)

The Pose
oOo Studio: Twiggy

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Bite of the Vintage Fair

  1. dieta says:

    This post is vintage as in made with items found at the Vintage Fair but it is definately an outfit I could have put up together on other occasions. I love mixing genres, the classical ladylike precious jewelry from Donna Flora is always a win for such looks, aswell as a small 50′s style hat, in this case a new release from Nardcotix for the fair.

Leave a Reply

