I Like My Beats Fast

Today’s look is a bit of a mash up between events and new releases \o/

First up are my skin and chest tattoo which are both available tomorrow (Wednesday) from the Jersey Shore Grenade Free Wednesday event at Jersey Shore. All items are less than $100L and from the releases I have seen so far there are going to be some fabulous items to snap up.

Next is my necklace from .:* LOULOU&CO *:. for Perfect WARdrobe Round 3. The theme is black and white and this necklace is a perfect match for the theme and also looks great with my outfit.

I also want to mention the black lace top by the new brand Dirty Little Secrets. DLS is run by my fellow blogger Lexi Zeplin and her best friend and is a brand new clothing company in Second Life. Lexi very kindly sent me a folder full of goodies which will suit a variety of styles to suit all you gorgeous Girlies. It’s definitely worth checking out.

Finally I was also sent some cool tattoo’s by Juno Exonar of Donut.Inc. Here I am wearing one which inspired the title of my blog! It’s very simple but looks great and comes with a separate lip/kiss tattoo for your butt 😉

I had lots of fun with this look and think its both pretty and sassy which is a perfect blend!

The Arty Shot
I Like My Beats Fast
The Look
I Like My Beats Fast Look
The Outfit
I Like My Beats Fast collage

The Clothes
Top: **D.L.S**Black Lace Scoop Top NEW
Bra Top: R.icielli – SHINY bra /pink
Trousers: **D.L.S**My Perfect Skinny Jeans(dk blue) NEW
Necklace: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace :: SAFARI :: PERFECT WARDROBE ROUND 3
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Magenta
Hair: .b – ffwd – dark browns
Skin: GFW …::: AV!SAGE :::…. Sarita Med Green Glow GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY (16.11.11)
Chest Tattoo: Tenjin Henna Blossom Tattoo GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY (16.11.11)
Stomach Tattoo: Donut.Inc Bass

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

