The Black Market Shopping Event

Another fantastic shopping event called The Black Market event has just begun \o/

A bunch of talented designers have released special items for the event and below I am wearing the Wbutton poncho knit in plum (yay purple) by ::C’est la vie !:: which is great quality and perfect as we move in to the winter season.

Combined with my favourite skirt by Sticky Fingers, cool tights by Izzie’s and boots by Elikatira I really like this look which is very unlike my usual style. I think I should do it more often!

I am also posing using the ~Please Me~ poses by ROZENA for the Black Market event and each pose is a lovely cute pose.

The Arty Shot
Black Market Shopping Event
The Look
Black Market Shopping Event Look
The Outfit
Black Market Shopping Event Outfit

The Clothes
Top: ::C’est la vie !:: Wbutton poncho knit(plum) THE BLACK MARKET NEW
Skirt: :STICKY FINGERS: My vintage black high waist skirt
Tights: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights II
Shoes: [e] Live Boots – Plum
Skin: {Gasqhe} Mila Skin (TDR EXCLUSIVE)
Hair: !lamb. Bang Bang Bob – Ink

The Pose
ROZENA ~Please me~ Pose Set for The Black Market NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

