I Fought the Lag At The Vintage Fair!

So I have battled the lag at the Vintage Fair 2011 and it wasn’t a pretty sight (imagine no hair or AO!).

I need to go back but I couldn’t resist the lag to head to *League* as soon as I saw the notecard confirming what is on sale.

The skirt and cardigan are just plain gorgeous. The skirt comes in black and brown and the cardigan in I think about eight colours. Each pack has several different ways to wear the cardigan and three different bow colours so you can mix and match.

The skin I am wearing is from Apple May Designs and is only $10L for a limited period!!!

I have loved AMD skins for a long while now because they really suit my shape but this is the perfect taster skin for those who haven’t tried them yet at such a low price because oh yeah the skin is gorgeous!!!

Finally my necklace is from Addiction Jewelry for Monday’s Moody Monday Sale (I git a sneak preview \o/). It will be just $55L and the earrings which match were for sale for last weekends Lazy Sunday and are still for sale if you run down there!

Lots of yumminess for the weekend! Happy Shopping ☺

The Arty Shot

The Outfit

The Clothes
Cardigan: *League* Vintage Lace Cardigan -Mink VINTAGE FAIR NEW
Skirts: *League* Full Lace Skirt with Ribbons -Brown VINTAGE FAIR NEW
Necklace: Addiction Radiance Pearl Necklace NEW (Released Monday for Monday Mania)
Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Christina HairStyle -Dark Browns-
Shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Nude
Skin: (AMD) Eliza – Peachy $10L for a limited time NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

