Vintage Fair 2011 Previews

The Vintage Fair opens today (11th November) at 4pm.

There are already some gorgeous items being blogged in anticipation of the fair opening and below I am wearing the Kelly Gown in blue and Cora Hat in Dark Blue by Purple Moon which work perfectly together.

The dress is nicely put together and very detailed. I think the back is great because it will be totally unexpected when you look at it from the front and turn around so it is bound to cause some excitement! Likewise the hat is pure vintage and really very beautiful, I wish I had an excuse to wear clothes like this RL!

Finally my skin is also available at the Vintage Fair from {.essences.}. The face is very very pretty and the slick of red lipstick makes it extremely glamorous so it will go with a multitude of looks both vintage and non vintage.

This is one skin store I will be watching as I fell in love with another skin by {.essences.} which is for sale at Fashionably Late as well and I think they will get better and better.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Outfit

The Clothes
Dress: :: PM :: Kelly Gown in Blue -Vintage Collection- VINTAGE FAIR NEW
Hat: :: PM :: Cora Hat in Dark Blue [Gold+Silver versions] VINTAGE FAIR NEW
Skin: {.essences.} Dharma skin Vintage Fair NEW
Hair: [LeLutka]-MOURRAY hair/Dark Brunette

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vintage Fair 2011 Previews

  1. thank you so much Lexia! lovely post! ❤

Leave a Reply

