I Love Plum!!!

I took the pictures for this look early today but wasn’t quite happy with the look I put together as it seemed something was missing.

The dress and kimono (both from Collabor88) by Tres Blah are totally gorgeous both on their own and when worn together but after much thought and staring at the gorgeous dress (really not a hardship when they look this great) I decided I needed a belt.

The dress and kimono are very soft looking with the lace and poofy skirt of the dress but the shoes from [LeLutka] are a bit more edgy and so I wanted an edgy belt which got me remembering the lovely one I bought in the Ricielli sale for just $30L \o/ and now looking at this outfit I think that the dress is just perfect!

I am also wearing the stunning skin by Illusory and gorgeous soft curly hair hair by Elikatira from Collabor88 which work really well with this look and are just really yummy.

This round of Collabor88 is fantastic and I snapped up a lot which I will mix in to my outfits during the sale which lasts a month from the 8th November and for just $88L I have to insist you run straight down there!

The Look

The Accessories

The Dress

The Outfit
Dress: -tb- C88 Lace Dress – Pale Pink Collabor88 NEW
Jacket: -tb- C88 Lace Kimono – Plum Collabor88 NEW
Belt: R.icielli – MARGOT belt /black
Shoes: [LeLutka]-K.I.A.-Night
Hair: [e] Soft – Essentials Collection Collabor88 NEW
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Milk – Soft Touch Collabor88 NEW

The Pose
Mela’s GE 2010.02.01 – red gown 003

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

