First Snow for Fifty Linden Friday

I really cannot believe that we are half way through November already or that there is an abundance of Christmas adverts on TV which means that not only is it nearly Christmas but the snow will probably soon be here!! On that note I went to my favourite sim and visited the Baxton Farm.

Of course if your going out in the snow you need to dress for the weather and this jumper by Kyoot for Fifty Linden Friday is totally perfect being all snug, warm and cosey. The jumper comes in four colours and is of course just $50L for each one and is extremely well made and fit me straight out of the bag.

I am wearing the jumper with this cute Scattered Birds Skirt by {mon tissu} which I have had for a while and the fairly new release Overknee Socks by Izzie’s which kept me warm as I visited the deers on the farm!

My pose is also available for Fifty Linden Friday and from Olive Juice. It comes in a pack of 18 poses for just $50L and there are also two very sweet couples poses for just $50L too.

There are some cute items for sale in this weeks FLF which I haven’t mentioned and so it’s worth a visit round the stores to see what takes your fancy.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Outfit

The Outfit
Jumper: Kyoot – Simple Cozy Sweater (Grey)FIFTY LINDEN FRIDAY NEW
Skirt: {mon tissu} Scattered Birds Skirt ~ Black
Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks
Boots: ::LEO-NT:: SPRING BOOTS -black-
Skin: (AMD) Zoey – Peachy
Hair: [e] Falling – Black 04

The Pose
Olive Juice- Casual 3 (Curvy) from Olive Juice- Lookbook Pt.5: Casual FIFTY LINDEN FRIDAY NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

