Grenade Free Wednesday 9th November

It’s another wicked round of sale items for this weeks Grenade Free Wednesday on the Jersey Shore Sim.

Below I am wearing a bodysuit by *Anymore for GFW in red. The bodysuit comes in three colours red, black and purple (shocker I went red not purple!). I like that you can vary how revealing the cup section of the bodysuit by wearing more or less layers and I opted for just the jacket layer here cause i’m a minx like that!

It’s overall really nicely made with a cute frill along the legs which makes it a bit more girly come sexy!

I am also wearing the brand new skin from -Sorry.Asia- which is called Megan. I opted for the Vanilla shade with the Doll make up.

This is probably my new fave skin store because I haven’t tried a bad skin on from those which have been created by Lapik Perlman so far. They are all just so sexy and adorable. I love them a lot!!

Run down to Jersey Shore and -Sorry.Asia- now because you don’t want to miss this!

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Outfit

The Outfit
Bodysuit: *Anymore…bodysuit Glam Red GFW NEW
Tights:
Necklace: ::je::suis::gothique::necklace
Shoes: [PM] Pixel Mode : Baby T’s – Plain – Blood
Hair: [kik]hair-Fine-I(black)
Skin: -Sorry.Asia- MEGAN.VANILLA (Doll) NEW
Eyelashes: [[Mozz]] Tattoo Layer Eyelashes

The Pose
Room: GLITTERATI – Garage 1
Sat On: GLITTERATI – Supercar – Noir

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

