Oh La La

I paid another trip back to the Paris 1900 sim today to take some snaps in my outfit below which had a bit of a French theme.

My trousers are by Milk Motion for Le Marche de Paris on the Cupcake sim. They have a little market area there with some very nice French style items for sale.

I adore high waisted trousers, skirts and shorts so was instantly drawn to these trousers and being from Milk Motion I knew they would be well made and look great on too which they totally do.

When I tried the trousers on I remembered the new Victorian Blouse that I bought from So Many Styles in the latest collection of new releases.

The high neck style is very sexy and the lace front makes it look and feel a little softer too which is a great look. As the shirt was fitted it also went perfectly with my trousers!.

The remaining items (other than my hair which I have had for a while) are from the current Dressing Room collection which was released last Friday.

The skin is by Glam Affair who always makes such glamourous feminine skins and with the ruby red lips the skin is perfect for the Parisian style.

My shoes are the Milano pumps by YS&YS. They are a great shade but also the feet were super super easy to match to the Glam Affair skin that literally two clicks on the hud and they were done. I love simple huds for colour matching and wish a few more shoe designers would simplify the matching!!

Finally my ring is by LaGyo. I don’t wear rings that often to be honest but the shirt was so detailed that a necklace wasn’t the right fit and earrings were hidden by the hair so the red and black ring was a perfect match and looked really great against the outfit.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Outfit

The Outfit
Shirt: {SMS} Victorian Blouse Black NEW
Trousers: (Milk Motion) My high waist pants *red* at Le Marche de Paris NEW
Shoes: *YS&YS* YourShoes Milano pumps TDR Preview (Current TDR) NEW
Ring: LaGyo_Popillia ring red heart (Current TDR) NEW
Skin: -Glam Affair – Gio Natural skin – Fall/Winter A (Current TDR) NEW
Eyelashes: Amacci – Eyelash Tattoos
Nails: Shocking Red Manicure and Pedicure by Nyterave Island
Hair: Clawtooth: French Connection (Wheat) 50L Friday (Old)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

